What are the SAFe Agilist certification requirements?

With the growing demand for the Scrum Masters, jumping into a team-level Scrum Master role is not that easy in this competitive market. If you want to become an enterprise-level Scrum Master or a leader, you must enroll for the course of SAFe Agilist Certification. Now let's check out the prerequisites of SAFe Agilist Certification.


Accreditations :


SAFe Agile certification eligibility

Previous working experience is not required to become a Certified SAFe Agilist. You can enroll in this training course without any experience as well. But the following prerequisites are preferred to become a certified SAFe Agilist.

  • Candidates who already have more than 5 years of experience in business analysis, software development, project management, product management, and testing field.
  • Candidates who are already working in Scrum framework can take this training course easily

Now you must have understood SAFe Agile certification prerequisites.

Schedules for Leading SAFe® (5.1) Certification Training in USA

Build skills with experts anytime anywhere. Keep up to date with the latest trends in your industry.

Oh! We recently winded up one batch in your region, but no worries. We have a few more in the coming weeks.

Just request the schedule for the updates about dates, prices, and curriculum with your preferences!

Request Schedule

Get coupon upto 10% off